B | C | D | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | W | Y
RESEARCH FOCUS

Laura Beckman 
URL to directory page

lobeckman@asu.edu

Jon Bottema 
URL to directory page

a.bottema@asu.edu

Gabriel T Cesar 
URL to directory page

gcesar@asu.edu
  • Social control
  • Juvenile justice
  • Community engagement
  • Ethnographic methods

Hyunjung Cheon 
URL to directory page

Hyunjung.Cheon@asu.edu

David Choate 
URL to directory page

David.Choate@asu.edu

Suzanne Coble 
URL to directory page

suzanne.coble@asu.edu

Ana Daniels 
URL to directory page

Ana.Daniels@asu.edu

Chantal Fahmy 
URL to directory page

Chantal.Fahmy@asu.edu

Research interests:

  • Prisoner reentry and reintegration
  • Health and social support
  • Deviant subcultures
  • Scholarly productivity

Analisa Gagnon 
URL to directory page

agagnon2@asu.edu

Marcus Galeste 
URL to directory page

mgaleste@asu.edu
  • law and public policy, especially in the areas of sex offenders
  • public perception of crime
  • prisoner reentry, among others. 

Pages