B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Jeffeory Hynes
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Jeffeory.Hynes@asu.edu
(602)332-8380
Yvonne Isom
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Yvonne.Isom@asu.edu
Frank Johnson
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Frank.A.Johnson@asu.edu
  • Criminal law and the impact on society
  • Discretion in the justice system
  • Juvenile law
  • Incarceration rates
  • Equal treatment of ALL participants in the criminal justice system.
David Kim
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
David.Yong.Kim@asu.edu
Marian Leerburger
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Marian.Leerburger@asu.edu
  • Homeland security
  • transnational illicit issues
  • cyber security 
  • thesis writing
  • counter-terrorism
  • counter narcotics
  • illicit finance
  • alien smuggling
  • human trafficking
  • illicit smuggling
Michele Meitl
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Michele.Meitl@asu.edu
Lori Metcalf
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Lori.Metcalf@asu.edu
Ryan Moskop
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Kerry Muehlenbeck
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Kerry.Muehlenbeck@asu.edu
(480)577-4553
Bert Ouderkirk
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Bert.Ouderkirk@asu.edu

Pages