B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Howard Birnbaum
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Howard.Birnbaum@asu.edu
Bonnie Black
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Bonnie.Thrailkill@asu.edu
Gregory Broberg
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
gregory.broberg@asu.edu
Kenya Brumfield
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Kenya.Brumfield@asu.edu
  • Disproportionate minority representation in the juvenile justice system.
Roger Chin
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
roger.chin@asu.edu
  • Criminal justice policies
  • Social policies
  • Transnational criminal organizations
  • National security
Ryan Cotter
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Ryan.Cotter@asu.edu
  • Police and Security Intelligence
  • Organized Crime
  • U.S. Courts
  • Jail
  • Research Design and Statistical Modeling
Andrea Cummings
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Andrea.Cummings.1@asu.edu
Anthony DeMarino
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
Anthony.Demarino@asu.edu
  • Emerging Cyber Trends - threats, vulnerabilities, public health challenges related to cyber, and violent extremist use of the Internet
  • National Security Policy - use of Diplomatic, Information, Military, and Economics to inform and pursue US national security interests.
Catyana Falsetti
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
catyana.falsetti@asu.edu
  • Comparison of soft tissue facial structure to cranial features.  
  • Recognition, facial reconstruction.
Noah Fritz
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Faculty Associate
NOAH.FRITZ@asu.edu
  • Environmental Criminology
  • Crime Analysis
  • Crime Mapping
  • Social Justice and Peace Making

Pages