B | C | D | F | J | K | L | M | R | S | V | W | Z
Jordan Beardslee
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Assistant Research Professor
Jordan.Beardslee@asu.edu
Brian Brehman
Instructor
Brian.Brehman@asu.edu
(602)496-1398
Robbin Brooks
Lecturer
Robbin.Brooks@asu.edu
(602)496-2346
  • Community Mobilization
  • Group Dynamics
  • Crime Prevention
  • Juvenile Crime
  • Domestic Violence Victims
  • Sexual Assault Victims
  • Substance Abuse & Addiction
Andrew Clemency
Senior Lecturer
Andrew.Clemency@asu.edu
(602)826-4216
  • criminal defense
Claudine DeCarolis
Lecturer
claudine.decarolis@asu.edu
  • Juvenile Delinquency
  • Native American Injustice
  • Race and Crime
  • Gender and Crime
  • Criminal Psychology
  • Mass Shootings and School Shootings
Timothy Franklin
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Instructor
Timothy.Franklin@asu.edu
  • Body language for threat detection and mitigation
  • Creative decision making by police officers in multi-stimulus, stressful environments 
  • Evaluation of interview and interrogation methods for law enforcement
  • Post traumatic stress treatment for combat military and first responders
  • Cultural competency for law enforcement
  • Non traditional terrorism method
Eric Johnson
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Instructor
Eric.P.Johnson@asu.edu
  • Juvenile Delinquency
  • Violent Crimes
  • Criminological Theories
  • Research Methods
  • Terrorism/Counterterrorism
Coy Johnston
Lecturer
Coy.H.Johnston@asu.edu
  • domestic violence
Clayton Kidd
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Lecturer
clayton.kidd@asu.edu
Aleksandr Levitan
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Instructor
Aleksandr.Levitan@asu.edu
  • Evaluation and Recidivism rates of juvenile sex offenders
  • Quantitative research on personality, aggression, and morality
  • Social constructs of obedience and cognitive dissonance

Pages