B | C | F | H | S
Anthony Bess
Academic Success Specialist
tony.bess@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

Irma Canseco
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Manager, Academic Advising
irma.canseco@asu.edu
602-496-2356

undergraduate advising

David Choate
Center for Violence Prevention
Assoc Director
David.Choate@asu.edu
(602)496-1473
Brittany Cook
School of Criminology & Crim J
Academic Success Specialist
B.Cook@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

Juan Fortenberry
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Specialist-Online
Juan.Fortenberry@asu.edu
(480)727-7503

undergraduate advising

Natalie Hebert
Academic Success Specialist
natalie.hebert@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

Shonda Hertle
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Specialist
Shonda.Hertle@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

Shannon Stewart
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Student Support Specialist
Shannon.Stewart@asu.edu
(602)496-2365
graduate advising