B | C | F | H | S
Anthony Bess
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Specialist - Undergraduate & Graduate Advising
tony.bess@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

graduate advising

Irma Canseco
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Manager, Academic Advising
irma.canseco@asu.edu
602-496-2356

undergraduate advising

David Choate
Center for Violence Prevention
Assoc Director
David.Choate@asu.edu
(602)496-1473

Center for Violence Prevention and Community Safety

Brittany Cook
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Specialist
B.Cook@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

Juan Fortenberry
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Specialist - Online
Juan.Fortenberry@asu.edu
(480)727-7503

undergraduate advising

Natalie Hebert
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Specialist
natalie.hebert@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

Shonda Hertle
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Specialist
Shonda.Hertle@asu.edu

undergraduate advising

Shannon Stewart
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Academic Success Coordinator - Graduate Programs
Shannon.Stewart@asu.edu
(602)496-2365
graduate advising